2019 Presidents and 2019 Leadership Team

Front L-R:  Denise Quinlan, State Treasurer, Faith Reid- State Governor, Laura Leiden- State President-Elect, Tammy Noll- State President, Shannon Watkins- State Secretary, Monica Cerrone- State Governor.
Second row: Joyce Turner- Regional Vice-President, Laura Beth Caudell- Athens President, Denise Hardesty- Fayette President, HB Moore, Finance and Budget Chair, Norm Kennedy Membership Director,
Top row: Lisa Jackson, Coweta President, Leah Leggett Past State President , Angela Hamm- Metro South President, Gretchen Ozburn Gwinnett Network President 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *