Harriet Konter Leadership Scholarship

Who is Eligible? Non-Officer Women’s Council members who are actively involved on the Local Level demonstrating outstanding leadership potential and who have never attended a National Women’s Council of REALTORS® meeting. Ambitious Movers and Shakers making a difference in their Local Chapter or Business Recourse Group and members who are business-focused, as well as leadership/giving back to the industry focused, are encouraged to apply for this scholarship.

Who is Not Eligible? Any Women’s Council member who is holding presently or has held in the past an Officer position whether it be Local, State or National, including National Steering Committee members, National Focus, State Governor, or RVP.

HISTORY of The Harriet Konter Award

Harriet Konter Scholarship Agreement 2020

Harriet Konter Leadership Scholarship Application 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *