2018 State and Local Network Presidents

2018 State and Local Network Presidents
(click on chapter name for local programs and events)

GEORGIA State
Monica Spillane
912-657-1802
mspillane@oursignatureproperties.com

ATHENS NETWORK
Kay Norris
706-224-3729
kaynorrisrealestate@gmail.com

ATLANTA NETWORK
Norm Kennedy
404-783-1260
norm@vratl.com

COWETA NETWORK
Karen Kurtz
770-715-1209
karenspropertyshop@gmail.com

DEKALB NETWORK
Kristy Pennington, PMN
404-597-3080
kristywp1@gmail.com

FAYETTE  NETWORK
Haley R Hirsch
404-772-0768
haley.hirsch@bhhsgeorgia.com

GWINNETT NETWORK
Gretchen Ozburn
404-401-1109
gsozburn@gmail.com

METRO SOUTH NETWORK
Shannon M Watkins, PMN
678-462-9648
shannon.watkins2@gmail.com

NORTH METRO NETWORK
Lanessa Pettigrew
678-793-3403
pettigrewrealty@gmail.com

SAVANNAH NETWORK
Joyce Jarrell
912-660-7242
joyce.jarrell@century21.com